top of page

One of Patricia's first albums, "Use Me" opened the doors to be heard nationally, internationally, and live stream. 

Album - Use Me

    1. I Love Him
    2. Amazing Grace 
    3. Stand Up & Testify
    4. Use Me 
    5. Call Him Up 
    6. Pass Me Not 
    7. O Peter 
    8. Don't Question My Praise 
    9. He Can Fix It 
    10. Shine On Me 
    11. Church Medley
    12. I'll Fly Away
bottom of page