top of page

In March 2016, Patricia Smith dropped her latest CD project entitled, “My Redeemer Lives”, produced and recorded @ Daywind Recording Studio in Hendersonsville, TN. This project consists of some of her favorites and most requested songs. 

Album - My Redeemer Lives

    1. Just Wave My Hand 
    2. Spirit Fall Down
    3. Midnight Cry
    4. My Redeemer Lives 
    5. I Can't Even Walk 
    6. Go Rest High on the Mountain
    7. Every Praise
    8. Didn't Walk on the Water 
    9. Beulah Land 
    10. Sometimes I Cry
bottom of page